Our Team

Joseph Bars

President
joe@go-ipt.com
(615) 324-0504
615-324-0500

Sally Bars

Vice President
service@go-ipt.com
615-324-0500

Kurt E. Derwenskus

CEO
kurt@go-ipt.com
(615) 324-0501
615-324-0500

Kim McNamara

Service / Claims
kim@go-ipt.com
(615) 324-0503
615-324-0500

John O’Brien

Senior Account Executive
john@go-ipt.com
(615) 324-0505
615-324-0500

Donald Roy

Executive Vice President
don@go-ipt.com
(615) 324-0506
615-324-0500

Jamison Shireman

Senior Account Executive
jamison@go-ipt.com
(615) 324-0508
615-324-0500

Mike Wiatr

Senior Account Executive
mike@go-ipt.com
615-324-0502
615-324-0500
615-870-9104

Jackie Wright

Service / Billing
jackie@go-ipt.com
(615) 324-0507
615-324-0500

Rianne Wright

Service
support@go-ipt.com
615-324-0509
615-324-0500