New Customers: 615-412-1616
Current Customers: 615-324-0500
Fax: 615-823-6900
New Customers: 615-301-8568
Current Customers: 615-324-0500
Fax: 615-823-6900

Our Team

Joseph Bars

President
joe@go-ipt.com
(615) 324-0504
615-324-0500

Ana Benitez

Service
service@go-ipt.com
(615) 324-0500

James Davis

Senior Account Executive
james@go-ipt.com
615-301-8696

Kurt E. Derwenskus

CEO
kurt@go-ipt.com
(615) 324-0501
615-324-0500

Aimee Gaskill

Service
aimee@go-ipt.com
(615) 324-0502
615-324-0500

Danny Hunt

Senior Account Executive
danny@go-ipt.com
(615) 324-0509

Kim McNamara

Service / Claims
kim@go-ipt.com
(615) 324-0503
615-324-0500

John O’Brien

Senior Account Executive
john@go-ipt.com
(615) 324-0505
615-324-0500

Donald Roy

Executive Vice President
don@go-ipt.com
(615) 324-0506
615-324-0500

Jackie Wright

Service / Billing
jackie@go-ipt.com
(615) 324-0507
615-324-0500

Rianne Wright

Service
service@go-ipt.com
615-324-0509
615-324-0500